top of page

Steph Solomon (Class of 2015)

My time in APO definitely enhanced my four years at Muhlenberg. I found a group of other students who also wanted to give back not just to the Muhlenberg community, but Allentown and beyond in many different and unique ways. During my time as an active member I participated in weekly programs as well as one-time events. Relay for Life, Best Buddies, and Art Day were definitely highlights of my experience. After my first year as a brother, I wanted to be more involved in the organization; I became an executive board member, which helped me to meet even more brothers as I was communicating with everyone frequently. As I graduated, the organization had doubled in size as many more students learned about the great things that APO does for the community. I am proud to have been a member of APO at ‘berg!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page