top of page

Woofstock 2016


I am a huge dog lover, so when I heard that I had the opportunity to volunteer at Woofstock at cedar crest park I was overjoyed. I was able to meet dogs of all different breeds, sizes, and ages and talk to people of the community. My assignment was to help at the children's entertainment section, where I handed out books and drew on the park's walkways in chalk with the kids. We all had a great time interacting with the dogs, community members, and children. I can't wait to volunteer at events similar to this one in the future!

For more pictures from the event:

http://www.mcall.com/entertainment/goguidestreet/mc-nightcrawler-woofstock-20160912-photogallery.html


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page