top of page

Initiation of Gamma Gamma Pledge Class (Fall 2015)

On November 18th, at around 10:30 pm, pledge class, Gamma Gamma, was initiated into Alpha Phi Omega. All of the pledges lined up in the lobby in the chapel, awaiting the exciting ceremony. I, along with my brothers, walked in holding the shoulder of the person in front of us, with our eyes closed. Once the ceremony officially began, and we were all circled on the Chapel’s alter, our eyes opened. We eventually all turned around to find our “bigs” circled around us. The entire ceremony was meaningful and exciting. I felt so welcomed and excited being surrounded by the warmth and friendliness of my APO “family” and brothers. I am thrilled to be part of APO, and looking forward to experiencing new friendships and opportunities through APO.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page